27 May 2008

Mix: Electropunk

Add n to (x) and Fat Truckers are probably to blame for this one. Their tracks here are stormers of synth rocking and demanded a mix to be made. It's a proper builder this one. Starting from the rock-influenced techno of Orbital up through various levels of electronic abuse to the what-the-fuck breakcore-Napalm-Death of COTGV.

  1. Orbital - Satan
  2. Bynatone - Starchaser
  3. Sheep On Drugs - 15 mins of fame
  4. Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Love Missile F-111 (Bong-Ra remix)
  5. Curse of the Golden Vampire - Caucasian Death Mask
  6. T. Raumschmiere - Rabaukendisko 1
  7. Add n to (x) - FYUZ
  8. Cab Voltaire - Nag Nag Nag
  9. Ec8or - Gimme Nyquil All Night Long
  10. Fat Truckers - Fix It
  11. ATR - Deutschland has gotta die (Live)
  12. Rudeboy (aka DJ Scud) - Revolution
  13. Curse of the Golden Vampire - Total Annihilation of Self


Get it here.

No comments:

Post a comment