27 December 2007

Mix: My Teabags Weigh A Ton

A celebration for those who know and an education for those who don't. 13 tracks of massive UK hip hop from the well-known to the seriously underground, spanning several decades.
Originally posted (in a more primitive form) on the Avalanchers message board, this is the definitive version.

01: Roots Manuva - Witness (One Hope)
02: Lionrock - Straight At Yer Head
03: Fun^da^mental - Fartherland
04: The Brotherhood - Punk Funk
05: Asylum (feat MSI) - Miscellaneous
06: Ice - Year of the Snake (ft. Toastie Taylor)
07: New Flesh For Old - Mutatis
08: Techno Animal - Demonoid(Peel session version)
09: Ruthless Rap Assassins- Justice (Just Us)
10: Asher D & Daddy Freddy - Brutality
11: Demon Boyz - Glimmity Glammity
12: Gunshot - Social Psychotics
13: Silver Bullet - Undercover Anarchist

Get it here.

No comments:

Post a comment